Enable JavaScript to ensure website accessibility

Kappa Delta Foundation Awards 2022-2023 Collegiate Leadership Awards

MEMPHIS, Tennessee — The Kappa Delta Foundation awarded Corre Anding Stegall Collegiate Leadership Awards to 27 exemplary Kappa Delta women.

Named for former National President Corre Anding Stegall, the Corre Anding Stegall Collegiate Leadership Awards are presented each year to Kappa Delta’s top student leaders. This award is the highest individual honor an undergraduate Kappa Delta member can earn. Recipients are chosen because of their high academic performance in addition to their leadership within their chapters, on their college campuses and in their communities. In recognition of their achievements, each award recipient also receives a $3,000 leadership scholarship for the 2022-2023 academic year.

The 2022 recipients are:

  • Anonymous, Alpha Epsilon-Tennessee/Knoxville
  • Kelly Allaire, Eta Tau-Florida Gulf Coast
  • Noel Awad, Theta Omicron-West Chester
  • Megan Bartschi, Beta Delta-Utah State
  • Abigail Boatmun, Omega Chi-Cornell
  • Madalyn Burke, Mu-Millsaps
  • Clara Burrell, Theta Omicron-West Chester
  • Clara Casebeer, Sigma Mu-George Washington
  • Regan Cooper, Mu-Millsaps
  • Katherine Donohue, Theta Delta-Dayton
  • Caroline Dupree, Alpha Chi-Louisiana Tech
  • Courtney Duran, Eta Alpha-Texas A&M/College Station
  • Chandler Eldridge, Alpha Iota-California/Los Angeles
  • Elyse Erdman, Gamma Epsilon-Florida Southern
  • Nancy Haydel, Zeta-Alabama
  • Avery Jeffcoat, Alpha Chi-Louisiana Tech
  • Mirabelle Kirkpatrick, Beta Rho-San Diego State
  • Narrie Loftus, Epsilon Alpha-Missouri S&T
  • Allison Milicia, Theta Nu-Purdue
  • Halee Miller, Sigma Sigma-Iowa State
  • Lauren Moskowitz, Eta Mu-Georgia College & State
  • Ana Patino, Beta Sigma-Southern Mississippi
  • Mikayla Rodgers, Epsilon Iota-Missouri
  • Breh Ruger, Sigma Pi-Albion
  • Emmaline Schild, Alpha Mu-Mississippi
  • Sadie Smith, Alpha Mu-Mississippi
  • Hannah Wyrick, Zeta Omicron-Wake Forest


“These women are role models for their peers and pillars of leadership in their communities,” said Beth Martin Langford (Kappa Alpha-Florida State), chair of the Kappa Delta Foundation Board of Directors. “We are so lucky to call these incredible young women our sisters. They are making our world a better place now and will continue to do so long into the future.”


Established in 1981, the Kappa Delta Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization whose mission is to secure funds for the educational, leadership and charitable purposes of Kappa Delta Sorority. The foundation is supported by member donations and bequests that fund programs and initiatives such as scholarships, internships, grants and more. Kappa Delta National Headquarters is in Memphis, Tennessee. For more information, visit www.kappadelta.org/foundation.


Melissa Hammer
melissa.hammer@kappadelta.orgcreate new email