Enable JavaScript to ensure website accessibility

Kappa Delta Foundation Announces 2015-2017 Board of Directors


MEMPHIS, Tenn. – The Kappa Delta Foundation elected two new members to its 2015-2017 board of directors on Friday, June 26, 2015, at Kappa Delta’s 61st Biennial National Convention. Beth Martin Langford, immediate past national president of Kappa Delta Sorority; and Jaynee Drange Groseth will join the board beginning Aug. 1, 2015. Additionally, National President Alison Argersinger serves as a director and has appointed two members of Kappa Delta Sorority’s National Council to serve on the board. They are: Karen Thomas Fesmire, national vice president-membership; and Tricia Ruma Spence, national vice president-alumnae.

The 2015-2017 Kappa Delta Foundation Board members are: Bonnie Purvis Warren, chairman; Patty Graham Cappaert, vice chairman; Cheryl Grant Sizer, secretary/treasurer; Alison Jakes Argersinger; Jody Jenkins Corry; Karen Thomas Fesmire; Jaynee Drange Groseth; Beth Martin Langford; Sue Brauer Mickelberg; Michelle Parmley Rabideau; and Tricia Ruma Spence. In addition to those elected, Pamela Nix, executive director, serves as an ex officio member of the board.

“The Kappa Delta Foundation board of directors works to ensure that the foundation continues to increase its resources and grow as the charitable arm of Kappa Delta Sorority,” said Kappa Delta Foundation Chairman Bonnie Warren. “As the sorority grows, the foundation will match that growth with the support of educational, leadership and philanthropic initiatives.”